Youth Contests

View the 2022 Contest Results

**Please note the date and time for youth activities this year**

2023 Illinois Beef Expo Youth Contests
Friday, February 24th

11:30am    -     Livestock Judging Contest Registration    -     Livestock Center, Upper Level
12:00pm    -     Livestock Judging Contest    -     Livestock Center, Upper Level
3:00pm    -     Junior Beef Skill-a-Thon    -     Livestock Center, Upper Level
4:00pm    -     IJBA Membership Meeting    -     Livestock Center



2022 Junior Skillathon winners

2022 Senior Skillathon Winners