The Junior Show will be held on Saturday February 26 and Sunday February 27, 2022.

Junior Show Coordinators:
Cori Malone •
Ashley Beutke •

rulesstalling market-animal-resultsheifer-results

The Spirit Award, sponsored by Champion Show Stock, recognizes five young exhibitors who display good sportsmanship, herdsmanship, and a strong work ethic.

Throughout the weekend, a selection committee in the barns watches for juniors who deserve extra recognition. The 2020 Spirit Award winners were Lily Gillespie, Denton Stapleton, Lane Johnson, Ella Bane, and Payton McGrew